Film Zest

Kolly, Tolly, Bolly fun.

Surya – Love at first sight – Vaaranam Aayiram 2008 September 23, 2009

Filed under: videos — filmizest @ 10:01 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

Favourite scene of mine out of many in the film.     

 

Bad quality with Eng subs  –   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQ0PgY0sxTs&feature

 

  A song I can’t get over, SURYA!!

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Surya – Love at first sight – Vaaranam Aayiram 2008”

  1. imienazwisko Says:

    I love VA! It’s my fav tamil movie. So true!
    And this stunnning Surya 😉

  2. filmizest Says:

    Thanks for the comment Louella. VA belong in my top 5 tamil films. Love it.

  3. imienazwisko Says:

    I hasn’t got top 5 yet, just top 1, I’ve seen only 20 😛
    It’s just fab, I’ll try to watch it with my dad – I’m sure he’ll love it.


Leave a Reply

