Film Zest

Kolly, Tolly, Bolly fun.

@ filmfare awards – Updated (updated – Arjun rare dance) October 7, 2009

Filed under: Events,videos — filmizest @ 12:46 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Funny moments. Allu Arjun talking about his reputation with the ladies and some demonstration. Charan looks embarassed lol! and that is one shiny suit.

In English    

 

I am told this is at a family party. Cute.

 

4 Responses to “@ filmfare awards – Updated (updated – Arjun rare dance)”

  1. Nicki Says:

    Okay, forwarding this home cause I can’t see this at work, can’t wait!

  2. Nicki Says:

    I know, isn’t it cute?? I think I may put this on my blog too. Thanks for reminding me

    • filmizest Says:

      I thought it would get the right sort of appreciation it deserves with you,you know. 😉

      I also liked your recent post on John Abraham and his abs. will comment later.

  3. Kiran Says:

    I like Ram Charan’s offscreen demeanour. In all his interviews he comes across as a very level headed guy, fully aware of his father’s tremendous legacy.


Leave a Reply

