Film Zest

Kolly, Tolly, Bolly fun.

Mahesh Babu in Arjun January 16, 2010

Filed under: film,Telugu — filmizest @ 11:16 pm
Tags: , , ,

While looking for a song of Mahesh and Preity Zinta from Raja kumarudu on youtube, look what I came across! real good quality too. I haven’t seen this since it came out 2004/5. I remember loving it. Mahesh babu as the cute boy next door is adorable. I loved all the emotional scenes and all what he goes through for his sister. 

m

Songs are great too. Ra ra ra is my favourite followed by Ye Pilla.

 

m

Ra Rajakumara song

 

3 Responses to “Mahesh Babu in Arjun”

  1. bollylove Says:

    I watched this, thanks to your link. Mahesh was cute and. I was hoping for more romance than just in a few songs and It was more violent than I expected but I liked it. The husband was pure useless. Prakash Raj does evil dad pretty good as usual.

  2. Nicki Says:

    Thanks. Will watch today. I have the dvd but no English subs!!!

  3. Cynthia Says:

    One of my favorite Mahesh Babu films. I love the scenes of them fighting in the beginning. Hahaha his character is such a big baby, then he turns around and kicks ass when he mom and sister are threatened.


Leave a Reply

