Film Zest

Kolly, Tolly, Bolly fun.

Eye Candy July 16, 2010

Filed under: gallery — filmizest @ 12:08 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

It’s been a long time since I added to this post. Ahhhh!!! finally.

(changed the pic to one from his provogue shoot)

 

.

 

 More pics   

 

First published sep 2010

….

First published June 16, 2010

vikram new..

first published may 26/2010

Since I can’t have both Venky and Surya on the side bar and because…. I just want to….here is Surya looking his usual HOT self on the cover of the current South Scope. Is it a new picture? looks like from his VA Ayan days.   

 

 

.

First posted on April 26th 2010  (click to enlarge)

Haven’t updated this section for long …so .. Lovely start to the day with a striking photo of Prithvi. 

. 

  

.. 

Posted 24th Dec 2009 

Lovely new pics of Siddharth to start the week. 

.

.

posted on Oct 12th 2009  

Prabhas!! To brighten up a very miserable wet morning.  Oh, nevermind. I love the rain anyway.  

.

 

  .. 

Sep 28, 2009 

Surya!! something sweet for a monday morning. 

.

 

16 Responses to “Eye Candy”

  1. Nicki Says:

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! He’s sooooo freaking hot, just have to find the pic without all those tags, damn!!!

  2. filmizest Says:

    Scorching. ^^ forward it my way when you find it. ok?

  3. Shiva Says:

    It was one of da best snaP

    he LoKs so handsome

    any Budy have any new Pics of siddhu
    Plz send To mY id

  4. Yves Says:

    OMG he’s so freaking DUMB, ORDINARY and INSIGNIFICANT.
    I suppose I’ll just have to put up not only with cretins of that kind, but also with people wanting them to be so.

    • filmizest Says:

      woah! cretin huh? lol, that’s kinda harsh, na? He is really not dumb. Ordinary? ok but surely that is not a crime. He is significan’t enough in Tamil cinema.

      If we are talking purely on the fact that some fall for his topless, six pack body he is showing of for fans like me, well I like it, so yeah, gotta put up.

  5. Magdalena Says:

    YUM! He’s awesome beyond words… ❤ ❤ ❤

  6. Prathna Says:

    Best post ever haha..I love the Vikram shot! That spunky hair is so cool!

  7. Nicki Says:

    I said this on Twitter to Sita-ji. I think Vikram is a handsome man, just not my type. He looks really good in the photoshoot though 😀

  8. Chetana Says:

    Hey Shwetha, I was feeling that Mahesh’s face was kind of looking wierd on Southscope cover, this pic on IB http://www.idlebrain.com/movie/photogallery/khaleja4/pages/image003.html and elsewhere. But after looking at the picture you posted, I see that they are edited/cropped at the chin/double chin part. Who ever did the PP, they did a very bad job at it. Thanks for finding a picture with unedited chin 🙂

    • filmizest Says:

      Is the one on IB from southscope? His face looks squashed or something. Anyway SS pics are so photoshoped badly. A pic of Trisha I saw recently didn’t even look like her. ahhh! he is so handsome. Why would they mess with his jawline anyways?

      BTW :)…How are you?? and You are very welcome!

  9. Cynthia Says:

    All I have to say is *faints*…… WOW (as I pick my self up off the floor)

  10. prasanth Says:

    Deleted…. Lets keep it clean…huh?

    Edited

  11. githa Says:

    two words… Aaaiiii Baaaabbbbbooooooiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!


Leave a Reply

